E-mail Password
   
Join us now! Forgot your password?

David 50 years old

 

Last login: more then 1 day ago
City, Country: Portland, United_States
Sex: male
Birth Day: 12 Jan 1964
Star sign: Capricorn
Languages: English
Height: 180 cm (5'10")
Weight: 79 kg (174 lbs)

Hello! :) Thank you for reading my profile. Whomever you are, I send you blessings and hope that you find the partner you dream of, whether it is me or someone else.

I am looking for my life partner. We are both nice, kind, trustworthy, authentic, respectful, loving, heartfelt, open-minded, a true and caring friend to those around us. Neither of us smokes or drinks beer or hard alcohol.

Together, we form a strong and deeply loving partnership. We always listen to, respect, consider, and care for each other. We keep no secrets from each other. We love everything about each other, even the quirky bumps and scratches that others may see as flaws.

The atmosphere between us is positive. We strive to make life enjoyable for ourself and each other. Both of us are just fine as is, but are seeking to explore something more beautiful and deep. We take time to listen to each other and share how we feel and what is going on. We bathe each other in endless love. We enjoy nourishing each other.

We hold hands when walking. Days are filled with lots and lots of kissing, from the most innocent gentle kisses to the most passionate mind-blowing kisses, and everything in between. There is lots of hugging, cuddling, massage, .... We bathe together. We spend time just sitting together, no words, just gazing into each other's eyes or just being together. We talk about and share everything that is going on with each other. We understand each other very well.

Many people will dismiss this dream as childish and naive. But we yearn for the most loving, beautiful, and soul-nurturing relationship possible and enjoy working together to make it happen. As the years pass, we continue to nurture our love, listening to each other, and adding new spice to our relationship so we continue to enjoy our relationship without growing bored of each other.

I live in Portland, Oregon, USA, and grew up in this general area. It is a land of mountains, lakes, forests, rivers, waterfalls, and nature not too far from the Pacific Ocean. I work as an Engineer at a large computer technology company. I am single and never married without children. I enjoy hiking, exploring, bicycling, dancing, traveling to wondrous places, cinema, going for walks, working on solutions to challenging problems, and many other things. I am always up for discovering new interests. My personality is often described as soft and gentle, honest, reliable, and with a big heart. I strive to be honest, genuine, to care about all of the people around me, and do my best to help make this world a better place.



Join us
Close button
Name: Name is correct
Password:
Email address:
Repeat email:
Country:
I'm a:
Date of birth:
Type phrase:
captcha
By clicking the "Complete registration" below, I agree to the
aphotomatch.com Terms and conditions and Privacy Policy.