E-mail Password
   
Join us now! Forgot your password?

Michael 41 years old

 

Last login: more then 1 day ago
City, Country: East ridge, United_States
Sex: male
Birth Day: 1 Jun 1972
Star sign: Gemini
Languages: English
Height: 189 cm (6'2")
Weight: 91 kg (200 lbs)

I am an honest and loyal family oriented man that has serious intentions to find a good woman who is ready to experience a lifetime of happiness. If we decide that we are right for each other, I will come to your country to meet you. I don’t want to correspond for months.

I am an IT Specialist for my local city government. I maintain our city’s network infrastructure so that police and fire department are able to stay up and running on a 24 hour basis. I really enjoy doing this because I feel that I can make a real positive difference in people’s lives.

I consider myself an intelligent, reliable, and passionate person. Also I enjoy life and have goals which I try to achieve. I value love, faith, and family. I would like to create a family based on love and faithfulness. I want to have children that will be raised up in love from their parents.I feel that I am romantic, and do romantic things for the one I love like cook dinner, buy flowers, and write poems. I am loyal to the people I am close to, very committed to a person that I am in a relationship with, and believe in having a strong supportive family. I really believe in communicating thoughts and feelings openly, especially to the person you are in a relationship with.

Spirituality is important to me. I try to put spiritual values into practice every day; values like loving people, telling the truth, and helping others. I would also like to find someone who has similar ideas and who also lives her life in a spiritual way. At the same time, I consider myself tolerant and respectful of other people's values and ideas.

I live in a city called Chattanooga with a population of 310,000. It has all the best features of a big city but without the crowding. My city is surrounded by mountains, waterfalls, canyons, and rivers. It is a warm climate to enjoy many outdoor activities such as swimming and picnics in the warm sun. We also have the world’s longest pedestrian bridge which is great for moonlight romantic walks. I live in my own home with my; Irish Wolfhound.



Join us
Close button
Name: Name is correct
Password:
Email address:
Repeat email:
Country:
I'm a:
Date of birth:
Type phrase:
captcha
By clicking the "Complete registration" below, I agree to the
aphotomatch.com Terms and conditions and Privacy Policy.