E-mail Password
Join us now! Forgot your password?

Galina 51 years old


Last login: more then 1 day ago
City, Country: Odessa, Ukraine
Sex: female
Birth Day: 4 May 1966
Star sign: Taurus
Languages: English
Height: 165 cm (5'4")
Weight: 64 kg (141 lbs)

As they say about me that I am cheerful, easy, kind, romantic lady with a good sense of humor.
I like to create a cozy home, I can do a lot of handmade, I can and I like drawing, sewing, I cook
well. I wish to meet an intelligent man with a sense of humor and with serious intentions to have a
happy family. I would like to enter your family, be a friend of your children and become an allied
and dear person to your relatives. I'm ready to share with you your hobbies, with pleasure to
watch football with you, go to the theater, the cinema, just walk in the evening at sunset. I love
camping, I love pets. If you like to dance, actively rest, I will easily learn something new next to
you. I will be gentle and caring. I will become a best friend and adviser. I will always be beside. ..
in sorrow and joy, so that it does not happen.
I believe that my partner will be the best man, the most talented, the smartest, the strongest.
I sincerely think so, so I and a man next to me will be like that.
Our real feelings will make us better and closer

Join us
Close button
Name: Name is correct
Email address:
Repeat email:
I'm a:
Date of birth:
Type phrase:
By clicking the "Complete registration" below, I agree to the
aphotomatch.com Terms and conditions and Privacy Policy.